HOW DID WE DO?

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
  • Donald Jaycee Black11/05/2020

    Ear cleaning Excellent service!!! Lady that worked on me was very helpful. Definitely recommended this place for all your hearing needs!

  • Ron Roger6/30/2020

    It would always be good to go in when it's 100 degrees out, but I understand. This works great!

  • David Crawford6/30/2020

    The curbside service was perfect for me!

  • Mary Ogeda1/22/2020

    Dad was very satisfied. Friendly staff and fast and efficient service! Thanks

  • Jody Rose1/25/2020

    I have been a patient of Dr. Marisha Beck for several years and this is the absolute best care and fitting I have received for hearing aids. I have a very difficult to treat hearing loss and require a lot of adjustments to my hearing aids and she is always willing and able to get me in on my schedule to make the adjustments. I have also used the Lubbock office of Cornerstone for cleaning and fitting appointments and Dr. Arnold in Lubbock is also great. I would highly recommend Dr Beck and Cornerstone Audiology in Big Spring or Dr Arnold in Lubbock.

  • Dorothy Cooper11/28/2019

    I've been putting off getting my hearing checked for a long time and I'm so glad I finally went. It didn't take near as long as I thought and was very low stress. The ladies in the office were all very pleasant, and answered any questions I had (I had a lot!). I would definitely recommend.

  • Jeff Vyda6/30/2020

    An amazing service, the staff at my curbside service were very helpful and patient.

  • Dr. Sam Ayers6/30/2020

    The cornerstone staff was efficient and responsive, they addressed my concerns (serviced my hearing aids) and had me back on my way in a short amount of time thank you!

  • Bill Foster6/30/2020

    The curbside service is always good! Under the conditions we are in, you're all doing a great job, 5-stars!

  • Eldon Cox6/30/2020

    Very prompt! very professional! This is my first curbside service experience, I completely understand why there would be an outside service, fantastic work!

  • Amy Rinehart5/09/2019

    I love Cornerstone! Dr. Beck is very professional and knowledgeable, and also so kind, caring and helpful. Ashley is wonderful too-always so sweet and helpful! I love my new hearing aides! Very state of the art! Very Blessed to have been introduced to Cornerstone. My husband and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

  • Paula Dagy10/13/2021

    Loved Dr. Christina Turner. Very knowledgeable. Explained every thing in detail. Left with hearing aids that day and they are excellent. The office staff was great. Follow up support is awesome.

  • Jan Williamson11/19/2021

    My husband, Gene Williamson, just had his ears checked that he needed hearing aids. He wouldn’t buy them because I am on chemo for a malignant tumor. He wants to be able to pay for my treatment instead of helping himself. I nominate him to get the free aids you are giving away. For 64 years he had always put his family first. Thank u, Jan Williamson

  • Marian Giles6/30/2020

    The curbside service with Cornerstone Audiology was good, the staff could not have done anything to improve the service.

  • Atila Ertas9/29/2021

    Repair The technician (young lady) was very helpful, kind, and fast. They are professional.

  • Lisa Williams5/17/2021

    Courtney & all the Cornerstone staff have been so kind, compassionate, & professional & really strive to make sure I'm hearing at my best level!. As a former SHS teacher, it's been great to trust Courtney to take care of me!

  • Gary Barker2/14/2020

    The service specialists are very courteous and competent. They also can clean your hearing aids (free of charge) quickly while u wait. Dr.s Hubick and Wann are very knowledgeable and helpful.

  • Lloyd Whetzel6/30/2020

    5 Stars for Cornerstone's Curbside Service.

  • Michael Coke6/30/2020

    The curbside service was great! Keep up the great work!

  • Kc Rains12/13/2019

    This was my first time coming to and using this company. I highly recommend them. The customer service is excellent, the building was clean, easy to get in an out of the parking lot, and the staff were all very nice to talk with. I came about 15min early to fill out paperwork and was seen on time by the young lady that was checking my hearing. The whole experience took about 30 minutes to an hour. Again, I highly recommend this company for all your hearing needs.

  • Malinda Flenniken1/24/2020

    Cornerstone was awesome. Dr. Beck and Ashley are so warm and friendly. I was a little nervous about a hearing test at first, but it was easy and didn't take long. And I passed!!! I PASSED MY HEARING TEST!!! "What?" LOL!!

  • Trudi Owen7/07/2020

    Amazing service! Thank you so much for your kindness!

  • Shirley Castle9/25/2021

    Visiting Cornerstone is always a delightful experience. Every person I have encountered greets with a joyous spirit. Who doesn't need more joy in our lives? Certainly better hearing brings joy.

    Yes, we recommend Cornerstone!

  • Linda Richards6/30/2020

    A great service!

  • Ron Pedersen2/25/2020

    Hearing check-up was efficient with prompt consultation regarding the outcome. Information was given regarding improved technology of new appliances are available to better counter my impairment. Follow-up appointment was made to further discuss options.

  • B J Boyd6/30/2020

    The cubside service is Great!

  • Brenda K5/03/2019

    My hearing aids are great. I really like using the app and adjusting the sound to my surroundings. I even explained how fast my granddaughter talks and they set me a setting for that. ???. They are a pleasure to work with. Allen Kuss

  • Fred Brenner12/16/2019

    Excellent care from caring professionals. I would recommend Cornerstone Audiology to anyone with no reservation.

  • Rikki Salgado 3/11/2019

    Office has a homey feel, the ladies who work there are very professional. The receptionist offered multiple refreshments and Dr.Beck is simply amazing!

  • Donna. J7/07/2020

    Very attentive service during my curb side appointment!

  • Rod Hench5/18/2021

    Have been using Cornerstone for several years and am very pleased with the personal and services they provide. Having a Snyder office is huge as opposed to taking the whole day to drive to Lubbock or Abilene. Definitely give them a positive recommendation.

  • Keith Hewett6/30/2020

    Under the current circumstances, the curbside service is very good! It was right outside and they offered me a cold drink! Thank you for servicing my hearing aids, very courteous!

  • Angela Gonzalez6/30/2020

    5 stars for Cornerstone's Curbside Service

  • Shane Smith5/17/2021

    They are very friendly and take really good care of me. The hearing aids has made a big difference for me.

  • Carl Cope6/30/2020

    The curbside service was very prompt, with a 6-minute fix and a beverage was a plus, there is nothing that could be improved.

  • Edith Muncy6/30/2020

    I found the curbside service, very convenient and accommodating!

  • Frankie Firenza6/30/2020

    Excellent curbside service! Nothing I would change.

  • Robin Overland6/30/2020

    The curbside service was very helpful and staff was very polite (and sweet)!

  • Rachael Grantham3/10/2019

    Highly recommend! They get you in quickly and are very nice and professional! Dr. Beck is amazing with our one year old and she has helped tremendously with his ears.

  • Ruth Vincent6/30/2020

    5 Stars for the Cornerstone Audiology team and their curbside service.

Audiology Assistant Required to Join Winning Team

Seeking to hire full-time person to train to become an audiology assistant.

Applicant must prioritize customer service, be outgoing and friendly, a problem-solver by nature and comfortable with technology.

4th Year Extern Required to Join Winning Team

Seeking "Go-Getter" 4th year extern for the 2022-2023 school year. Must prioritize patient care and be eager to learn from our award-winning team.

If local, position is available to train/start immediately.

Will gain experience in diagnostics, hearing aid programming and fitting, lyric, cerumen removal and cochlear implants.

Competitive salary and sign on bonus available.

Audiologist/Operations Manager Required to Join Winning Team

Seeking to hire a full-time Audiologist/Operations Manager with hearing aid dispensing and management experience to work closely with our owner to implement business strategy in the clinic. Competitive Salary and relocation/sign on bonus available.

  • Dynamic leader with excellent communication skills
  • Appreciates people and prioritizes patient care wanting the best for those around them
  • Tactical - a "Doer" - can get things done!
  • Fun personality
  • Excellent patient care and audiology skill set
Audiologist Required to Join Winning Team

Cornerstone Audiology is in search of a dispensing audiologist to join our amazing team in Lubbock, Texas. It’s an opportunity to be part of a nationally respected team of passionate people who have built a stellar reputation as the most caring, trustworthy, and experienced hearing care experts in West Texas.

We’re now seeking someone that wants to join our work family, show us the commitment that we’ll show them and be part of shaping our future, as one of our audiologists.

To join our team, we care much more about you, your personality, and your career ambitions. From our experience, a great audiologist cares more about people than anything else, they feel a duty to help others, and they’re often willing to go far beyond normal expectations to delight their patients.

If this is how your co-workers and friends would describe you, we’d like to meet you:

  • Positive attitude, always a pleasure to be around, great sense of humor
  • Friendly, warm, a people person – and comes across the very first time you meet someone, even on the telephone
  • Patient, compassionate, helpful especially with older people. Even temperament, calm, always pleasant, unflappable. Has a knack for being able to turn a frown into a smile
  • Committed, dedicated, a great teammate, pitches in without being asked, puts team accomplishments ahead of individual accomplishments
  • Accurate, detailed, gets things right, double checks their own work, makes very few mistakes
  • Owns it: accepts responsibility, credits others for successes and accepts responsibility for failures. Always finds a constructive way to solve a problem
  • Coachable, doesn’t get defensive, accepts feedback with a positive attitude. Always looking for ways to grow and improve
  • Reliable, dependable, doesn’t just arrive on time: often comes in a little early to make sure they’re prepared for the day; willing to stay late when there’s work that needs to be done

These statements also describe the people you’ll be working with in our office. It’s the kind of culture we’ve developed, and we’re absolutely committed to maintaining that culture. The person we hire has to be a great fit, and we’re prepared to wait until the perfect match comes along.

This isn’t just a job: it’s a commitment to a team, serving a real purpose, helping people stay connected with their loved ones and enjoy life.

If that appeals to you, and the above description made you say “Hey! That’s me!”, then we’d love to talk. We want to see your resume, so send that along! We are so excited to find the right fit for this position!

Job Type: Full-time, 8-5, M-F, Competitive base salary (depending on experience) plus Commissions/Bonuses, Benefits including 401k available, paid holidays off, PTO included

Texas Audiology Licensure Required

Experience required in the following areas:

  • Diagnostic testing
  • Multi-manufacturer hearing aid experience – fitting, programming, Lyric experience a plus
  • Cerumen management
  • Excellent customer service experience is essential!