HOW DID WE DO?

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
  • David Crawford6/30/2020

    The curbside service was perfect for me!

  • David. B7/07/2020

    5 Stars for Cornerstone's Curb Side Service!

  • Ron Pedersen2/25/2020

    Hearing check-up was efficient with prompt consultation regarding the outcome. Information was given regarding improved technology of new appliances are available to better counter my impairment. Follow-up appointment was made to further discuss options.

  • Fred Brenner12/16/2019

    Excellent care from caring professionals. I would recommend Cornerstone Audiology to anyone with no reservation.

  • Ellen Wilson.7/02/2020

    Service was fast and efficient amid the Covid-19 pandemic. I really enjoyed your innovative idea for employee face masks with the visible mouth for us hearing impaired folks! I appreciated the offer of water/soft drinks while my husband and I had to wait in the car. I'm always pleased with service and staff when I visit.

  • Edith Muncy6/30/2020

    I found the curbside service, very convenient and accommodating!

  • Michael Coke6/30/2020

    The curbside service was great! Keep up the great work!

  • Amy Rinehart5/09/2019

    I love Cornerstone! Dr. Beck is very professional and knowledgeable, and also so kind, caring and helpful. Ashley is wonderful too-always so sweet and helpful! I love my new hearing aides! Very state of the art! Very Blessed to have been introduced to Cornerstone. My husband and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

  • Rachael Grantham3/10/2019

    Highly recommend! They get you in quickly and are very nice and professional! Dr. Beck is amazing with our one year old and she has helped tremendously with his ears.

  • Donna. J7/07/2020

    Very attentive service during my curb side appointment!

  • Eldon Cox6/30/2020

    Very prompt! very professional! This is my first curbside service experience, I completely understand why there would be an outside service, fantastic work!

  • Trudi Owen7/07/2020

    Amazing service! Thank you so much for your kindness!

  • Keith Hewett6/30/2020

    Under the current circumstances, the curbside service is very good! It was right outside and they offered me a cold drink! Thank you for servicing my hearing aids, very courteous!

  • B J Boyd6/30/2020

    The cubside service is Great!

  • Rikki Salgado 3/11/2019

    Office has a homey feel, the ladies who work there are very professional. The receptionist offered multiple refreshments and Dr.Beck is simply amazing!

  • Carl Cope6/30/2020

    The curbside service was very prompt, with a 6-minute fix and a beverage was a plus, there is nothing that could be improved.

  • Bill Foster6/30/2020

    The curbside service is always good! Under the conditions we are in, you're all doing a great job, 5-stars!

  • Kc Rains12/13/2019

    This was my first time coming to and using this company. I highly recommend them. The customer service is excellent, the building was clean, easy to get in an out of the parking lot, and the staff were all very nice to talk with. I came about 15min early to fill out paperwork and was seen on time by the young lady that was checking my hearing. The whole experience took about 30 minutes to an hour. Again, I highly recommend this company for all your hearing needs.

  • Jeff Vyda6/30/2020

    An amazing service, the staff at my curbside service were very helpful and patient.

  • Malinda Flenniken1/24/2020

    Cornerstone was awesome. Dr. Beck and Ashley are so warm and friendly. I was a little nervous about a hearing test at first, but it was easy and didn't take long. And I passed!!! I PASSED MY HEARING TEST!!! "What?" LOL!!

  • Bert Lance6/30/2020

    The ladies are very friendly and very professional!

  • Dorothy Cooper11/28/2019

    I've been putting off getting my hearing checked for a long time and I'm so glad I finally went. It didn't take near as long as I thought and was very low stress. The ladies in the office were all very pleasant, and answered any questions I had (I had a lot!). I would definitely recommend.

  • Mary Ogeda1/22/2020

    Dad was very satisfied. Friendly staff and fast and efficient service! Thanks

  • Robin Overland6/30/2020

    The curbside service was very helpful and staff was very polite (and sweet)!

  • Marian Giles6/30/2020

    The curbside service with Cornerstone Audiology was good, the staff could not have done anything to improve the service.

  • Linda Richards6/30/2020

    A great service!

  • Lloyd Whetzel6/30/2020

    5 Stars for Cornerstone's Curbside Service.

  • Jody Rose1/25/2020

    I have been a patient of Dr. Marisha Beck for several years and this is the absolute best care and fitting I have received for hearing aids. I have a very difficult to treat hearing loss and require a lot of adjustments to my hearing aids and she is always willing and able to get me in on my schedule to make the adjustments. I have also used the Lubbock office of Cornerstone for cleaning and fitting appointments and Dr. Arnold in Lubbock is also great. I would highly recommend Dr Beck and Cornerstone Audiology in Big Spring or Dr Arnold in Lubbock.

  • Ruth Vincent6/30/2020

    5 Stars for the Cornerstone Audiology team and their curbside service.

  • Dr. Sam Ayers6/30/2020

    The cornerstone staff was efficient and responsive, they addressed my concerns (serviced my hearing aids) and had me back on my way in a short amount of time thank you!

  • Angela Gonzalez6/30/2020

    5 stars for Cornerstone's Curbside Service

  • Frankie Firenza6/30/2020

    Excellent curbside service! Nothing I would change.

  • Brenda K5/03/2019

    My hearing aids are great. I really like using the app and adjusting the sound to my surroundings. I even explained how fast my granddaughter talks and they set me a setting for that. 😊😊😊. They are a pleasure to work with. Allen Kuss

  • Ron Roger6/30/2020

    It would always be good to go in when it's 100 degrees out, but I understand. This works great!

  • Gary Barker2/14/2020

    The service specialists are very courteous and competent. They also can clean your hearing aids (free of charge) quickly while u wait. Dr.s Hubick and Wann are very knowledgeable and helpful.