Cornerstone Audiology review summary

5  191
4  9
3  
2  
1  
126 reviews with no rating
5.0

4on Google,Jul 23, 2021

Ammini

Good experience Issues were explained well. Friendly atmosphere. Audiologist was friendly and helpful



5on Google,Jul 21, 2021

Deena

Cornerstone is a private practice and does not represent any one hearing aid company. This is great because they can select just the right aids for your unique needs. I am very pleased with their friendliness, professionalism and efficiency. The audiologist I met with was competent and capable. She explained everything I needed to know and helped me make informed choices. I would highly recommend Cornerstone Audiology.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 21, 2021

Jim

Very well pleased with everyone and the service is tops couldn’t be more satisfied.


5on Google,Jul 13, 2021

Gary

Service has always been excellent! My needs have been promptly addressed...with a smile. I have NEVER left there with a feeling that I was undeserved. I would recommend them to anyone who has a hearing problem!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 10, 2021

Carolyn

Always available. Always generous always encouraging


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 10, 2021

Darla Hunter

Very kind and knowledgeable!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 08, 2021

Russell

Excellent service and attention to even the smallest detail.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 29, 2021

Daniel

I had an excellent experience at this place. It is really close to where I live. The ladies are really nice - thanks! The ear doctor - audiologist was very nice - thanks again, everyone. I will definitely come back for another visit in the future. Thanks again!


5on Google,Jun 26, 2021

Dartha

I couldn't have been treated better than everyone @ Cornerstone treated me on my recent visits to get my hearing aids purchased. Thanks for the excellent help and your ability to answer my questions, and advice to help me with my hearing problems. I am now able to hear better. Thanks. Cornerstone Audiology. Dartha Westbrook


4on Google,Jun 25, 2021

gin

My experience was very good



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 17, 2021

Denisha

I was seen quickly for my appointment and was in and out! The staff was super friendly. I had a wonderful experience!


Supporting our local community

cdfdfdfdf